Sludge Dewatering
Belt Filter Press
 • Typical applications
 • Advantages
Bags Dewatering
Sludge Thickeners
Polymer units
Accessories

Highly effective Dewatering Machine

For the continuous dewatering of large quantities of sludge EKOFINN uses the innovative MONOBELT® belt filter presses for applications all over the world with great success for municipal and diverse industrial waste water plants.

The dewatering machine convinces through its unique design and combination of prethickener and a belt press using a special endless filter belt. MONOBELT® belt filter presses have a unique design of simplicity and high efficiency which makes it ideal for use on a global scale. All machines are manufactured of stainless steel. EKOFINN also supplies suitable units to prepare polyelctrolyte with the POLYDILUTION series CAP-CE and CAP-EM of different sizes and applications.

Design and Function
The belt filter press comprises of a 2-stage dewatering system, a prethickener and a belt press. The prethickener removes most of the water while increasing the dry solids content (DS) – depending on sludge type – from 0.5-3 % up to 5-15 %.

The final dewatering takes place in the second stage consisting of a belt press where water is removed under high pressure. The dewatered filter cake can - depending on the sludge - reach DS-contents ranging from 18 to 25 % when municipal. When dewatering mineral sludge the DS-content can be up to 70 %.
Galery MONOBELT®
Deutsch English
Sitemap l Impressum

Schlammentwässerung
Siebbandpressen
 • Typische Anwendungen
 • Vorteile
Sackentwässerung
Eindicker für Schlamm
Dosieranlagen
Zubehör

Hoch effektive Entwässerungsmaschine

Für die kontinuierliche Entwässerung größerer Schlammmengen setzt EKOFINN weltweit und mit großem Erfolg die neue Generation der MONOBELT® Siebbandpressen in kommunalen und industriellen Kläranlagen unterschiedlichster Branchen ein.

Die Entwässerungsanlage überzeugt durch ihre einzigartige Kombination von Voreindicker und einem speziellen Bandfiltertuch. Die MONOBELT® Siebbandpresse zeichnet sich durch eine unkomplizierte und dabei hoch effiziente Bauweise aus, die sich darum auch ideal für den Einsatz im Ausland eignet. Alle Maschinen werden ausschließlich in Edelstahl angefertigt. EKOFINN führt passende Dosieranlagen der Serien CAP-CE und CAP-EM in seinem Sortiment.

Aufbau und Funktion
Die Anlage besteht aus zwei Entwässerungstechnologien: einem Voreindicker und einer Siebbandpresse. Der Voreindicker scheidet in der ersten Prozessstufe die größte Wassermenge aus. Dabei erhöht sich der Gehalt der Trockensubstanz (TS) – je nach Schlammtyp – von 0,5-3 Prozent auf 5-15 Prozent.

Der weitere Entwässerungsprozess erfolgt in der Keilzone und zuletzt in der Hochdruckpresszone der Anlage. Der entwässerte Filterkuchen kann, je nach Klärschlamm, TS-Gehalte zwischen 18 und 25 Prozent erreichen. Bei mineralischen Schlämmen kann der Gehalt der Trockensubstanz bis auf 70 Prozent erhöht werden.
Galerie MONOBELT®
Deutsch English
Sitemap l Impressum